FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date 26/01/2024	To date 26/01/2024
Place of hearing *			-			
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	26/01/2024	ABHINASH KUMAR PANDEY	KARUNAKAR PANDEY (FTHR)	NAYA BASTI, OPP PETROL PUMP, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOO FLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ		
2	26/01/2024	K PAWAN SAI KUMAR	K N VENKATESWARA RAO (FTHR)	QTR NO 22/1, MARINE HILL, PORT BLAIR, HEAD POST OFFICE, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
3	26/01/2024	K KISHEN RAM	K N VENKATESWARA RAO (FTHR)	QTR NO. 22/1, MARINE HILL, PORT BLAIR, HEAD POST OFFICE, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
4	26/01/2024	SANDEEP KUMAR YADAV YADAV	KIRAN YADAV YADAV (WIFE)	Near Mariamman Temple, Austinabad, Austinabad, Brichgunj, 744103, Portblair		
5	26/01/2024	Raju Ram	Santi Bala Ram (MTHR)	11, Govind nagar 2 swaraj dweep, Govind nagar 2, swaraj dweep, 744211, Port Blair		

Jan 27, 2024, 12:08 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C			Revision	Revision identity	
6	26/01/2024	MD ROBIUL ISLAM	MD ROMJAN ALI MUNSI (FTHR)	L/B-12, Lall Barrack Area, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
7	26/01/2024	NASIMA KHATUN	HABIBUR MONDAL (FTHR)	L/B-12, Lall Barrack Area, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
8	26/01/2024	E Maheswari	A Erulaiah (FTHR)	P.S Mill Near Ramya Bakery, Dairy Farm, Dairy Farm Village, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
9	26/01/2024	D Purusotham	D Sri Ramulu (FTHR)	28/1, Telugu Basti, Hope Town, Bamboo Flat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj			
10	26/01/2024	E MAHESWARI	A ERULAIAH (FTHR)	L/B-85, P S Mill Area, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
11	26/01/2024	Wasim Ahmed	Ghulam Murtuza (FTHR)	0, Dollygunj, Old Pahargaon, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair			
12	26/01/2024	Amir Shohil	Abdul Hameed (FTHR)	144, Panighat, Hope Town, Bamboo Flat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj			
13	26/01/2024	k Mohammed Sajid	k Ali (FTHR)	T1/1337, Near community hall Ograbraj, Ograbraj, Ograbraj, 744103, Ferrargunj			
Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for the * Place, time and date of \$ Running serial number location	Pror this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated				Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONS	
(F), (M), (H)		